Mortgages

Unlock your dreams with a mortgage from DEXSTA Federal Credit Union. Whether you are planning to buy your first home, considering a move, refinance your existing home or want to know your options, your first choice should be DEXSTA Federal Credit Union. Contact one of our Mortgage Loan Officers, listed below, to help you find the best product, rate and term to fit your budget.

To apply or for further information, please contact:

Foulk Road
Erin Hogan
NMLS# 792549
Phone: 302-571-0522 ext. 824
Fax: 302-225-0618
Email: erin.hogan@dexsta.com

Vanessa Thomas
NMLS # 1521331
Phone: 302-571-0522 ext. 881
Fax: 302-225-0618
Email: Vanessa.thomas@dexsta.com

Middletown
Debbie Miller
NMLS#792547
Phone: 302-285-1003
Fax: 302-285-1006
Email: debbie.miller@dexsta.com

Alison Schulte
NMLS# 1021436
Phone: 302-285-1003
Fax: 302-285-1006
Email: alison.schulte@dexsta.com

Red Lion
Kaitlyn Haynes
NMLS#: 1514986
Phone: 302-838-8303
Fax: 302-838-2679
Email: Kaitlyn.haynes@dexsta.com

Prices Corner
Yvonne Mason
NMLS# 792551
Phone: 302-996-4893
Fax: 302-996-4896
Email: yvonne.mason@dexsta.com

Nyeshia Coates
NMLS# 1370092
Phone: 302-996-4893
Fax: 302-996-4896
Email: nyeshia.coates@dexsta.com

Newport Gap
Tara Merwin
NMLS#792552
Phone: 302-998-0665
Fax: 302-998-2648
Email: tara.merwin@dexsta.com

Chrissy Zampini
NMLS# 1370777
Phone: 302-998-0665
Fax: 302-998-2648
Email: christina.zampini@dexsta.com

Administration
Jerry King
NMLS#: 1088671

Michael Reilly
NMLS#: 792553

Patrick Rhoades
NMLS#: 1088670

Joseph Walsh
NMLS#: 792555


For current mortgage rates, please click here.